FREIE WÄHLER Direktkandidaten in Nordrhein-Westfalen

Wahlkreis Name E-Mail
087 – Aachen I Hans-Jürgen Fink hansjurgenfink[ät]gmail.com
088 – Aachen II Helmut Keischgens info[ät]keischgens.com
089 – Heinsberg Hans-Peter Weiland fw-weiland[ät]o2mail.de
090 – Düren Frank Bank bank-elektrotechnik[ät]t-online.de
091 – Rhein-Erft-Kreis I Ulrich Wokulat wokulat[ät]web.de
092 – Euskirchen – Rhein-Erft-Kreis II Jörg Esser esser_joerg[ät]gmx.de
093 – Köln I Detlef Hagenbruch detlef.hagenbruch[ät]tga-netzwerk.de
094 – Köln II Torsten Ilg toifan[ät]icloud.com
095 – Köln III Norbert Theiß ntheiss[ät]netcologne.de
096 – Bonn Jutta Acar jutta.acar[ät]googlemail.com
097 – Rhein-Sieg-Kreis I Andreas Irion andreasirion[ät]gmail.com
098 – Rhein-Sieg-Kreis II Dr. Michael Stehr m.stehr[ät]freiewaehlernrw.de
099 – Oberbergischer Kreis Christian  Abstoß  c.abstoss[ät]freiewaehlernrw.de
100 – Rheinisch-Bergischer Kreis Uwe Wirges uwe.wirges[ät]outlook.de
101 – Leverkusen – Köln IV Stephan Heintze stephan[ät]heintze.nrw 
102 – Wuppertal I Henrik Dahlmann henrik.dahlmann[ät]googlemail.com
103 – Solingen – Remscheid – Wuppertal II Jan Klein jan.klein1989[ät]yahoo.de
104 – Mettmann I Mathias Huning F68330[ät]yahoo.de
105 – Mettmann II Mario Sülz m.suelz[ät]afc-contor.de
106 – Düsseldorf I Burkhard Harting Burkhard_Harting[ät]gmx.de
107 – Düsseldorf II Hans-Joachim Grumbach jochen.grumbach[ät]t-online.de
108 – Neuss I   ./.  
109 – Mönchengladbach Annette Schrader-Schoutz anne.schoutz[ät]gmail.com
110 – Krefeld I – Neuss II Ralf Krings ralf.krings[ät]gothaer.de
111 – Viersen Georg Alsdorf georgalsdorf[ät]yahoo.de
112 – Kleve Johanna Hanneke Hellmann hannekehellmann[ät]googlemail.com
113 – Wesel I Christian Werner Link christian.w.link[ät]gmail.com
114 – Krefeld II – Wesel II Hans Günther Schmitz hans-guenther[ät]schmitz-krefeld.de
115 – Duisburg I Jan Luca Richter j.l.richter99[ät]gmail.com
116 – Duisburg II Mark Altenschmidt maltenschmidt[ät]googlemail.com
117 – Oberhausen – Wesel III Guido German Horn horn[ät]a-kreativ.eu
118 – Mülheim – Essen I Joachim Kluft joachim[ät]kluft.info
119 – Essen II Wilfried  Adamy wilfried[ät]adamy.org
120 – Essen III Kai Hemsteeg kai.hemsteeg[ät]gmail.com
121 – Recklinghausen I   ./.   
122 – Recklinghausen II   ./.  
123 – Gelsenkirchen Frank Perlik frank.per.fp[ät]gmail.com
124 – Steinfurt I – Borken I Markus Krafczyk markuskrafczyk[ät]vodafone.de
125 – Bottrop – Recklinghausen III  ./.  
126 – Borken II Bastian Nitsche bastian.nitsche[ät]gmail.com
127 – Coesfeld – Steinfurt II Stephan Heitbaum heitbaumstephan[ät]gmail.com
128 – Steinfurt III Ludwig Reichert ludwig_reichert[ät]web.de
129 – Münster Olaf Wirl olaf.wirl[ät]nw.freiewaehler.eu
130 – Warendorf   ./.  
131 – Gütersloh I Kai Funke kaifunke521991[ät]gmail.com
132 – Bielefeld – Gütersloh II  ./.  
133 – Herford – Minden-Lübbecke II Evelyn Taborsky evelyntaborsky[ät]gmx.de
134 – Minden-Lübbecke I Michael Müller awmmmm[ät]gmail.com
135 – Lippe I Ralf Ochsenfahrt ochsenfahrt[ät]msn.com
136 – Höxter – Lippe II Michael Schröder schroedermichael[ät]online.de
137 – Paderborn – Gütersloh III Günter Arlt civitas[ät]arlt.us
138 – Hagen – Ennepe-Ruhr-Kreis I Sara Buschner sara.buschner[ät]googlemail.com
139 – Ennepe-Ruhr-Kreis II Thorsten  Michaelis t.michaelis[ät]freiewaehlernrw.de
140 – Bochum I  ./.  
141 – Herne – Bochum II Andreas Walter aw[ät]andreaswalter.net
142 – Dortmund I Mario Krause MarioK1909[ät]gmail.com
143 – Dortmund II Iris Häger hexe1971.1971[ät]gmx.de
144 – Unna I Thomas Cieszynski burgfest[ät]gmx.net
145 – Hamm – Unna II Folke Hellmig f.hellmig[ät]fwg-hamm.org
146 – Soest Christa Hudyma christa.hudyma[ät]freiewaehler.eu
147 – Hochsauerlandkreis Sebastian  Vielhaber s.vielhaber[ät]fw-winterberg.de
148 – Siegen-Wittgenstein Horst Günter Linde h.g.linde[ät]t-online.de
149 – Märkischer Kreis II Sabrina Dieckmann sabrina-dieckmann[ät]web.de
150 – Olpe – Märkischer Kreis I Hans Immanuel Herbers hi.herbers[ät]uwg-iserlohn.de